01925 582 420
WishlistStore Locator
Currency £

Contact Us


Customer Service

Telephone: 01925 582 420

Email: customer.service@dawsons.co.uk

By Post:
Dawsons Music & Sound Ltd
Xenon House
10 School Lane
Didsbury
M20 6RD

Our Customer Service team are available from 8am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday and 9.00am to 5.30pm, Saturday.

Music Lessons

To find out more about the range of music lessons that Dawsons Music offers, call your local store (contact information above), or email musiclessons@dawsons.co.uk


Dawsons Music Education

Head Office

Tel: 01925 582424
Email: education@dawsons.co.uk

Scotland

Tel: 0131 370 0478
Email: scotland@dawsons.co.uk

The Dawsons Music Education team are available from 8.30am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday.

We produce a yearly, full colour Education catalogue that is available free of charge to all education organisation - please contact us for your copy or view it online on the dedicated Dawsons Education page.


Website Technical Support and Feedback

Email: support@dawsons.co.uk


Our stores

Belfast

Tel: 028 9027 8555
Email: belfast@dawsons.co.uk

Chester

Tel: 01244 348606
Email: chester@dawsons.co.uk

Leeds

Tel: 0113 203 1470
Email: leeds@dawsons.co.uk

Liverpool

Tel: 0151 709 1455
Email: liverpool@dawsons.co.uk

Manchester

Tel: 0161 237 1770
Email: manchester@dawsons.co.uk

Reading

Tel: 0118 958 1320
Email: reading@dawsons.co.uk